time is passing as we speak


English: Water and Fire - passing through time...

that second I experienced not that long ago

is now history and I am aging as I write

I have not done anything heroic in my life

but I have lived a good life, loving the people in my life

I have not done everything perfectly but I have

done my best and sometimes I’ve not done much

I have been happy with my work and my play

and although time is passing I am enough

I will continue to learn how to do some tasks

and I will forget about others

I will exist on some level a lone entity

with many other lone entities around me

I will realize that energy is all around me

and in me and I can help improve the quality of my life

Leave a Reply

