I place the angel on the tree


Lately I’ve been reading about angels

Many people do not believe in them

There are all sorts of angel items in stores

If few people believe there are angels

why are there so many items with angels sold?

I placed my angel ornament given to me by a friend

on my real tree not to beautify the tree but to show the angel off

The tree is not enhanced by the cheap angel from China

nor the angel enhanced by the tree

They coexist mostly in my mind

a gift from a friend and a gift from nature

Isn’t that what really matters

what exists in our minds?

Leave a Reply

